ADD+G is a comprehensive Intellectual Property law firm and our staff includes registered patent attorneys, experienced attorneys, and patent agents; a Florida trademark lawyer from the firm has expertise in filing and prosecuting patent applications in the US and foreign countries. Our patent practitioners are registered to practice before the U.S. Patent and Trademark Office in patent matters and work closely with associates in other countries to meet our clients’ patent requirements. A Florida patent attorney from ADD+G also represents a diverse client base in domestic and foreign trademark filings, copyright, licensing and franchise matters.

jack_abid1Christopher F. Regan
Shareholder, Registered Patent Attorney
cregan@allendyer.com
View Bio

jack_abid1David L. Sigalow
Shareholder, Registered Patent Attorney
dsigalow@allendyer.com
View Bio

jack_abid1Richard K. Warther
Shareholder, Registered Patent Attorney
rwarther@allendyer.com
View Bio

jack_abid1David S. Carus
Shareholder, Registered Patent Attorney
dcarus@allendyer.com
View Bio

jack_abid1Justin R. Sauer
Shareholder, Registered Patent Attorney
jsauer@allendyer.com
View Bio

jack_abid1John F. Woodson, II
Shareholder, Registered Patent Attorney
jwoodson@allendyer.com
View Bio

jack_abid1Jack G. Abid
Shareholder, Registered Patent Attorney
jabid@allendyer.com
View Bio

jack_abid1Ryan T. Santurri
Shareholder, Registered Patent Attorney
rsanturri@allendyer.com
View Bio

jack_abid1Michael W. Taylor
Shareholder, Registered Patent Attorney
mtaylor@allendyer.com
View Bio

jack_abid1Robert H. Thornburg
Shareholder, Registered Patent Attorney
rthornburg@allendyer.com
View Bio

jack_abid1Allison R. Imber
Shareholder and Registered Patent Attorney
aimber@allendyer.com
View Bio