Six Attorneys from Allen, Dyer, Doppelt + Gilchrist Chosen for Recognition by Best Lawyers in America

Orlando, FL – Intellectual Property Law Firm Allen, Dyer, Doppelt + Gilchrist, PA is proud to announce that six of the firm’s attorneys have been selected by their peers for inclusion in The Best Lawyers in America 2018 in the fields of Copyright Law, Litigation-Intellectual Property, Litigation-Patent, Trademark Law and Copyright law.

The following attorneys were recognized by Best Lawyers in America:

  • Herbert L. Allen (“Lawyer of the Year” 2018 – Litigation-Intellectual Property)
  • Ava K. Doppelt (Copyright Law, Litigation-Intellectual Property, Trademark Law)
  • Brian R. Gilchrist (Litigation-Intellectual Property, Litigation-Patent)
  • Christopher F. Regan (“Lawyer of the Year” 2018 – Patent Law)
  • David L. Sigalow (“Lawyer of the Year” 2018 – Trademark Law)
  • Robert H. Thornburg (Copyright Law)

View the press release

Share This


You may also be interested in…